Events

24/02/2024
Shana Pearson Concert

The American-Swiss Pop/Soul singer & songwriter Shana Pearson has captivated audiences worldwide with her music and performances. From touring in Australia/ Asia in 2019 to concerts in the USA, Mexico, Ivory Coast, UAE, France, Switzerland Costa Rica, Seychelles, Maldives and beyond, Shana’s musical journey knows no boundaries.

We look forward to seeing you saturday 24 February from 21h3o at the Vieux Valais to have a great time together.

09/03/2024
Loretta Gun's Concert

Loretta Gun is a journey through blues tinged with rock'n'roll. From the depths of Fribourg's lower town come these sounds, made to tickle the Bolzes, but above all to take you on a journey through mountains and valleys.

23/03/2024
Jonathan Max's concert

Originally from the United Kingdom, Jonathan Max is an Anglo-Swiss singer-songwriter with a passion for pop and R&B music. Growing up in Lausanne, he enjoyed singing from an early age and listened to the likes of Bob Dylan, James Brown, Sting, U2, Coldplay, Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Weezer, Gorillaz and Radiohead.

Jonathan Max writes his own lyrics and guitar melodies. He is a complete artist with a sunny disposition, looking forward to a bright future.

We look forward to seeing you on 23 March at the Vieux Valais from 9.30 p.m. for a great evening in his company.

30/03/2024
Remo Forrer's concert

Remo Forrer is a Swiss singer. He won the third season of the TV talent show The Voice of Switzerland in April 2020 and also participated in the German TV talent show I Can See Your Voice. He represented Switzerland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2023 with the song 'Watergun', which reached second place in his home country.

The singer's musical history began as a child, as he was lucky enough to grow up in a musical family. Both his father and older brother played the hand organ and the Schwyzerörgeli. Thus, as a boy, he diligently pressed the keys of an accordion, although he soon became more fascinated by the keys of a piano. But he still preferred singing: Remo soon discovered his talent for singing. Influenced by his idols Lewis Capaldi, Ed Sheeran and James Arthur, Remo Forrer has a predilection for catchy pop music, in which his voice - powerful, sensitive and tender at the same time - is ideally expressed. He prefers to accompany himself on guitar or piano.

We look forward to seeing you on 30 March for an end of the winter season that cannot be forgotten.

Entrance fee of CHF 30. Limited entry, please buy tickets in the link below.

https://www.seetickets.com/ch/event/remo-forrer/aftersky/2920874?lang=fr-CH

Evenements

24/02/2024
Concert de Shana Pearson

La chanteuse et compositrice pop/soul américano-suisse Shana Pearson a captivé le public du monde entier avec sa musique et ses performances. De la tournée en Australie et en Asie en 2019 aux concerts aux États-Unis, au Mexique, en Côte d'Ivoire, aux Émirats arabes unis, en France, en Suisse, au Costa Rica, aux Seychelles, aux Maldives et au-delà, le voyage musical de Shana ne connaît pas de frontières.

Nous nous réjouissons de vous voir le samedi 24 février à partir de 21h3o au Vieux Valais pour passer un moment inoubliable ensemble.

09/03/2024
Concert de Loretta Gun

Loretta Gun c’est un voyage à travers un blues teinté de rock’n’roll. C’est du fin fond de la basse-ville de Fribourg que sortent ces sons, faits pour chatouiller les Bolzes, mais surtout pour vous faire voyager par monts et par vaux.

23/03/2024
Concert de Jonathan Max

Originaire du Royaume-Uni, Jonathan Max est un auteur-compositeur-interprète anglo-suisse passionné par la musique pop et R&B. Ayant grandi à Lausanne, il a aimé chanter dès son plus jeune âge et a écouté des artistes tels que Bob Dylan, James Brown, Sting, U2, Coldplay, Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Weezer, Gorillaz et Radiohead.

Jonathan Max écrit ses propres paroles et mélodies à la guitare. C'est un artiste complet au tempérament ensoleillé, qui se réjouit d'un avenir radieux.

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous le 23 mars au Vieux Valais dès 21h30 pour une belle soirée en sa compagnie.

 

30/03/2024
Concert de Remo Forrer

Remo Forrer est un chanteur suisse. Il a remporté la troisième saison du télé-crochet The Voice of Switzerland en avril 2020 et a également participé au télé-crochet allemand I Can See Your Voice. Il a représenté la Suisse au Concours Eurovision de la chanson 2023 avec la chanson "Watergun", qui a atteint la deuxième place dans son pays d'origine.

L'histoire musicale du chanteur a commencé dès son enfance, car il a eu la chance de grandir dans une famille de musiciens. Son père et son frère aîné jouaient tous deux de l'orgue à main et du Schwyzerörgeli. C'est ainsi qu'enfant, il pressait assidûment les touches d'un accordéon, bien qu'il soit rapidement devenu plus fasciné par les touches d'un piano. Mais il préférait encore le chant : Remo s'est rapidement découvert un talent pour le chant. Influencé par ses idoles Lewis Capaldi, Ed Sheeran et James Arthur, Remo Forrer a une prédilection pour la musique pop entraînante, dans laquelle sa voix - puissante, sensible et tendre à la fois - s'exprime idéalement. Il préfère s'accompagner à la guitare ou au piano.

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous le 30 mars pour une fin de saison hivernale inoubliable.

Entrée de 30 CHF. Entrée limitée, veuillez acheter des billets en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous.

https://www.seetickets.com/ch/event/remo-forrer/aftersky/2920874?lang=fr-CH